JW Anderson for Topshop

15 09 2012

There has been a lot of collaborations recently of Designer and High Street. Many of which have left me disappointed – Versace and H&M, I’m looking at you! But this most recent coming together is worth the hype. The plan is to pick up two distinct pieces from the collection but, with quilted paisley, loafers and zebra prints galore, it’s proving to be quite difficult to choose. Here’s what I have my eye on….

 

The knit, crisp white shirt and pleat skirt is a look I shall be trying to emulate. Maybe even paired with the loafers, if I should be so lucky! I adore the paisley skirt and it’s hard not to love the cute accessories too. Really, there is just so much to work with, it’s hard not to want it all! A case of *eyesbiggerthanmybelly* for sure!

What pieces are you coveting?!

xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

