Recent / InstaLife #3

18 06 2012

Hey All!

Isn’t it crazy how quickly the time is flying by?! I have barely had a minute to sit down. But I’m not complaining. Love this time of year – if only the weather would improve. I’ve still to wear any of my summer dresses! Are you the same as me?! Here’s some snapshots of what I’ve been up to lately!

McQueen Scarf and denim

“I moustache you a question…” 🙂

More Jewellery – eeeek!

Pastel Bag and my beloved Ash trainers

James Vincent Mc Morrow @ Forbidden Fruit

On way to 1920’s hen party!

Festival outfit

Out for the match with my Big Bro

Masquerade for the Upcoming Body and Soul Festival

I am extremely excited to wear my mask this weekend. It won’t be a fancy affair though – in fact, Wellies make up the rest of this outfit. I would love to go to a real Masquerade ball. It reminds me of Gossip Girl. I have high hopes for finding my ‘Chuck Bass’ in a sea of masks this weekend!

xoxo

Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2012
fireofthephoenix

those amazing steve madden wellies! – more fashion updates please – so out of the loop over here! must send you a picture of the trad outfit! the pacific islanders version of waist belts xx

Leave a Reply

