Jewellery Haul

29 05 2012

With my wardrobe bursting at the seams at the minute, I decided to stock up on some new accessories. A few of the old reliables have gone missing…. My arms and fingers are bare! So where did I go??? Forever 21 of course! When in need of a jewellery fix, its a must. So much choice and some amazing gems too. Not forgetting how reasonably priced – guilt free shopping at it’s best. After my stop there, I ducked into River Island and New Look. As I’m trying to save at the moment, I was bargain hunting. Let’s see what you think!

Forever 21

Forever 21

Forever 21

River Island

Matching – River Island

Love all Fatima Hand and Evil Eye Jewellery!!

The last necklace comes with a story – the sales assistant threw everything in together and I had to spend ages detangling it. Annoying because, there’s actually meant to be a bit thats tangled so it sits properly and now I’ve untangled the whole thing! Grrrrr! I’m quite happy with my spending though. Have some other items to show, but that’s for another day!

Don’t forget to check back, y’all! 🙂

xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

