Instagram Shots #1

12 02 2012

Myself and Laura with some street art

Being an I phone user / addict, Instagram allows me to spend lots of my free time messing around with photos! I quite love the app, actually. I decided  I would show you a few of my pics from my very recent trip to Budapest. I absolutely love it there. I’ve been so many times as a very good friend lives there. It was just a flying visit last time, but hoping to get back really soon.

 

Mulberry, McQueen and Cosmo

 

Myself and Jane - Topshop Snake Print and Sheer tee (which I love!!)

 

Moody face shot!

 

Aoife, my bestie. We're in a bathtub in a Nightclub!

 

The Gate Bridge

I had a really amazing time – t’was a nice break from Dublin and the norm! Nothing makes me happier than travel. Not even shopping!!

xoxo

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

