Two reasons

21 01 2012

Two reasons we all should love Rachel Bilson….. (personally, I have one hundred reasons to love her, but I won’t get into that now….)

1. This dress. This Look. Gorgeous!!!

Rachel in Chanel

 

2. This video. Are you guy’s watching Hart of Dixie? You should be!!

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/d31d8fc05d/call-me-doctor-with-rachel-bilson

 

I simply adore her! The girl can do no wrong in my eyes. And I think Metro Chica agreees… 🙂

xoxo

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

21 01 2012
Metro Chica

Best video ever!!!

Leave a Reply

