2012

4 01 2012

Happy New Year! It’s insane how time flies. I genuinely can’t believe it’s 2012 already. Slightly behind on the old ‘life plan’! 🙂

Resolutions for this year:

1. Save more money – enough with nonsense spending! (This, I fear, will be my biggest challenge.)

2. Drink less, exercise more.

3. Run the 10K in Dublin this April.

4. Be more prepared for work.

5. Investment shopping only…….

6. See more of the world.

Sounds easy, right?! How do you feel about resolutions? Do you stick to them?

I hope you all had fun ringing in the New Year. I had a wonderful time in Dingle, Co. Kerry with a bunch of my friends. It was a great way to let go of 2011, and move into 2012. Personally, 2011 was a great year for me. I will remember it fondly. Let’s hope 2012 can live up to it. At the moment, I am in my parents house, resting up for a day or two more before getting back to life. Today’s outfit is an indication of how I’m feeling – grey leggings, Denim shirt, Pink oversized wool cardi, uggs, and a beanie covering most of my unruly hair. I plan on spending the day reading books and blogs.

xoxo

Images via We Heart It 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

