V Festival Style

25 08 2011

It’s taken a while, but I finally found some style at V that I really liked. There were lots of nice outfits spotted at V, but truth be told, I’m bored with the Hunter Wellie / Hot Pants/ Crop top look. So I’ve picked two pictures today, the two ladies who stood out from the crowd and looked damn good doing it.

Caroline Flack

 

Cara Delevigne

 

Caroline’s burgundy dress is right on trend between the peter pan collar and the shade itself and I love her black booties. Cara just screams ‘Model” with the skinny jean and white tee look. So casual, ever so cool! Caroline wins for me, but mainly cos I love her head dress. I like a bit of fun added to my festival outfits!

xoxo

 

Actions

Information

One response

26 08 2011
Metro Chica

I love Cara & her sisters style – they always look amazing

Leave a Reply

