Stealing her style….

24 08 2011

I follow a lot of blogs. ALOT. But I secretly have my favourites. The one’s you check in with every day knowing you’ll find a touch of inspiration there. Well the other day, I was thinking about how ready for Autumn I am, (Randomly, the sun is out today!) when I saw this outfit post. I love this chick and I’m especially digging her new hair. Today, I searched pretty much every H&M in Dublin till I got my hands on these jeans. And they were so worth it!

Morven from Cats and Rocking Chairs

 

I think I just found my outfit for my friend’s gig in The Village this Sunday……

xoxo

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

24 08 2011
Style Freedom Fashion

Love the outfit… just started a new blog… any advice for getting readers 🙂

24 08 2011
Eyes Bigger Than My Belly

Mine was very slow to start, it definitely takes a while to get some faithful readers. Comment on things you like or things you don’t like. Don’t be afraid to share your opinion and spread some love 🙂 Thanks for the comment! xx

25 08 2011
Metro Chica

I have these jeans too! They are very ‘snug’ though…

26 08 2011
natalieheather

I love love love her outfit! It looks really effortlessly chic.

Leave a Reply

