Vintage, Maybe?

8 08 2011

I’m a lucky girl! And sometimes a little spoilt by people who love me. Today, I was out walking with my uncle. But I forgot my shades. So he gave me his old ones – his old Ray-Ban’s. At first, I wasn’t sure. The shape isn’t really what I’m used to. But after a while, I quite liked them. They now belong to me, as my uncle doesn’t use them anymore! They are so different from the Ray-Ban’s you see today, and I might get them adjusted a little so they fit that bit better. What do you think?!

On a side note, had the most lovely walk today. There is a new walkway in Mayo that’s getting a lot of press so I figured I’d check it out. Well worth the pain (we walked for hours!!) as the views are amazing. The West really is the most beautiful 🙂

xoxo

 

Actions

Information

One response

9 08 2011
fireofthephoenix

no they are fab, good shape for you 😉

Leave a Reply

