So long…. For now :)

29 06 2011

 

Well I made it back from Sea Sessions! It was much more crazy than I had anticipated, and the amazing weather I had packed so well for didn’t show but, all in all, it was a truly wonderful experience! So I’m back now, but not for long at all. Actually leaving for china this weekend and I, in true Siobhe Style, am not ready at all. There’s so much to be done. Just started packing this eve and it’s hard finding a balance between city clothes, and beach clothes. Struggling – and I have a lot in the case already.

The Day dresses

Tops - lots of whites, blacks, but the odd floral thrown in.

Skirts and Shorts

Bikinis

 

The Mess

Still gotta figure out party clothes – I have one or two fancy occasions to be prepared for. Not to mention the jewellery, accessories and the cosmetics! Ahhhhh I have a lot to do!

When I go on holidays, I really like to take a step back from the world. I like to do my own thing and really emerse myself into it. After a tough few months, I really need a break. So, I’m leaving the social networking and blogging world, temporarily (though I can’t promise I’ll be staying off twitter!). I will miss you all, especially reading all your amazing posts. Will work my way through them when I’m home again. Thanks for all your love and support – and have a great month!!!!

xoxo

via We Heart It

 

Actions

Information

One response

30 06 2011
Metro Chica

I’ll miss you 😦 Love the thought at the end there – I need to get moving again…

Leave a Reply

