Festival Time Again!

19 06 2011

Next up, Sea Sessions! It’s taking place on Friday until next Monday, and it will be my third time attending. I am so excited for it! It’s really a great weekend. What’s not to love? It’s by the beach, a surf and skate competition, amazing music lineup, loads of fun activities including a surf village and carnival, and more! Not to mention all the hot guys 🙂 🙂 I know a load of people making the trip to Bundoran, including some really close friends and family and some of the guys in the competition so it’s shaping up to be a good one!

I haven’t figured out my wardrobe for it just yet – the weather is being so tempermental that I’m gonna wait till Thursday to get organised. I’m not camping this time so that makes the festival that little bit easier (yes, im cheating! Just this once!). I’m not even packing wellies – being very optimistic here – but I will be wearing my cons, with tanks, body con skirts, warm hoodies and rainjacket.

These are currently en route from Asos, and I think they’ll come in handy.

Asos Pac-a-Parka

Asos Navajo Tile Top

Asos Peace Multi Cord

 

Apart from these, it will be the auld denim shirt and playsuit combo, denim shorts and check shirt, and a dress for good measure! I’m gonna pack loads just cos I’ve a room with a shower and all! And I can’t imagine having clean hair each day! Gonna snap loads of pictures of myself and my best girls!!

http://www.seasessions.com/index.html

Most looking forward to seeing Bell X1, The Villagers, Japanese Popstars, The Kanyu Tree, Ham Sandwich and The Danger Is – all amazing Irish talent!! Also, some foreign acts like Grandmaster Flash, Scratch Perverts and Ziggy Marley.

xoxo

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

