Lookbook Looks I’m lovin’

17 06 2011

I love checking out Lookbook for some inspiration. It’s one of my daily check in’s! I just love seeing how other people use their clothes and accessories in different ways. Nothin’ like a bit of street style to get you re thinking your possible style-rut.

Cheyenne Meets Chanel

First of all, how cute are her boots? Love them and the asymmetric skirt with the crochet cover up. Over all crackin’ look!

Unknown Blogger from Sweeden

My sister has a Moschino Belt, and I am now under the impression that no outfit is complete without it! 🙂 On my list for China.

 

Unknown Girl from Madrid

Simple Summer look – white shirt, denim shorts! And dip-dyed braided hair!

 

This Grace

With the weather we are experiencing at the moment, I find myself throwing my denim shirt on over everything. Denim and tan = Winner!

 

Unknown Student from Spain

Grey marl maxi dress, comfy and light, a great summer’s day dress. Just Add Accessories! Boom!

Soon I’ve to start packing for my holidays – I have no idea where to start! Looking for a pair of harems this weekend for comfy travelling.

Enjoy your weekend, everyone!

xoxo

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

