Inspiration

11 06 2011

I am just loving this collection by Theyskens’ Theory – everything about it is so right. I often find it hard to imagine myself wearing some of the clothes we see on the catwalk, but it’s a totally different story here. Style.com have all the pics from the collection, but I’ve picked my favourites out for you. Cannot wait to see it hit the shelves in Brown Thomas. God bless my credit card….

I love the tough leather jacket with the floral dress – great length, great split at the side.

Three great, every day type skirts. I especially like the grey knit jumper and skirt combo – so easy and casual.

This would be my kinda look for work – smart but accessorised beautifully – and yes, I’m talking about the bags! Love them!

The maxi-skirt is here to stay, and I want both of these in my wardrobe now!! Again, loving the leathers and the bag. I want to dress like this every day. I’m predicting those black ankle strap shoes will be a sell out, too.

What do you guys think of the collection? Have I left out a look you love?!

xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

