Gossip Girl Glam @ The MTV Movie Awards

7 06 2011

While I was trudging around in wellies and rain coats at the weekend, the MTV Movie Awards 2011 were taking place. I can’t even begin to tell you how soaked I was, and of course, the sun was beating down on the beautiful celebs. Summer in Ireland really needs to hurry up! Anyway, back to the event. I’m feeling very lazy and tired today so this is going to be a quick run down of the style, focusing mainly on the gorgeous Gossip Girl ladies.

Leighton Meester

Blake Lively

Katie Cassidy

I loved Leighton’s look, and she looks so happy and cool. Blake looked amazing too, but I doubt she was feeling too great after Reese Witherspoon’s little dig! And Katie is so stunning in white. The next pic is shocking…. you’ve been warned…

Jessica Szohr

Holy Moly. What is this?? I nearly vomited when I saw it.

There were other beuties at the event, so they deserve a mention. All in all, the style was young, fun and simple – just what an MTV event should be.

Selena Gomez

Emma Stone

Emma Watson

 

Mila Kunis

Aimee Teegarden

I have no idea who Aimee Teegarden is, but I thought her dress was cute. Pity about the shoes, though, Aimee! Ugh! Selena Gomez rocked it for me. I loved her whole look and it was a very well put together outfit. She’s a beauty. Now, if only we could get her to stop sucking face, maybe I could begin to like her…. 🙂 The look that I find most similiar to my style comes from Mila Kunis. A great short skirt, Mila!

Time for me to catch up on the sleep I missed this weekend. Check my twitter to see a pic of the beautiful Robert Sheehan and myself, sporting the ‘drowned rat’ look! Fun times…

xoxo

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 06 2011
Metro Chica

‘I nearly vomitted’… Lol 🙂 yea love Mila Kunis – that hair is uh-maz-ing!

10 06 2011
Emma

Love Mila’s look. Not loving her hair though! x

Leave a Reply

