Eurovison Fever!

16 05 2011

Awh bless, poor old Jedward. They did so well but it just wasn’t enough in the end. But weren’t they awesome?! We saw one or two stylish ladies on the show and one or two outrageous outfits! The girl’s over at ‘What will I wear today’ have done a great post about the style at the event – go check it out! Here are my top picks of the night!

I saw on Twitter that two fans made Jedward’s runners for them – how cute! And they are refusing to make more!

Lena was such a babe on the night. A truly beautiful girl, same with that lovely lady from Ukraine! I really enjoyed the Eurovsion this year, it was especially great fun sporting my JedHead and laughing with my friends! Roll on next year, I hope Ireland’s entry will be just as awesome as Jedward!

xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

