My MET Ball Favs!

4 05 2011

It’s a serious fashion event, and most celebs pull out all the stops! There were so many to look at, I kept forgetting who wore what! But a few favourites stuck in my mind….. Who agrees with me on these bad boys?!

Blake Lively

Diane Kruger

Claire Danes

Cara Delevingne

Emma Roberts

Sarah Jessica Parker

Isabel Lucas

For me, Isabel rocked it in Louis Vuitton, but I also adore Cara Delevingne and Emma Roberts. Blake looks stunning and as always, so does her hair! There were a few shockers on the night. I wasn’t in any way fond of Leighton Meester and Rosie Huntington Whitely – sorry ladies! I’m generally a fan! All in all, quite the fashionable affair, with some great make-up and hair ideas too.

In other news, I made in back from Vantastival but the recovery is a slow process. Today was the first day I looked at my emails, and caught the news! It was a great weekend, so much fun and so much good music. The style stakes were poor though! Is it possible that I was overdressed in my body con skirt and wellies?….. 🙂

Will resume regular blogging when I’ve slept, but for now…

xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

