You can leave your hat on!

19 04 2011

All this fine weather has me craving a nice, floppy hat for shade – and to look cool also!  Day after day, a new celeb is spotted wearing one. I am especially fond of the boat type ones. A few summers back I was in Venice and I loved the gondola boatmen and their stripey tops and hats! I spotted one in Penny’s the other day so I must head back and pick one up. Here’s hoping our good weather holds up!

Here are a few recent pics of our favourite celebs rocking this cool trend!

Oh, I just love a good fashion accessory! Those hats make these celebs look fierce. I especially love Rosie and Kourtney Kardashian looks above, but i wish to emulate Rachel Bilson’s style every day! Effortlessly cool!

xoxo

Actions

Information

One response

19 04 2011
Metro Chica

Rosie Rosie Rosie!!!

Leave a Reply

