Coachella Babes!

18 04 2011

I love festivals! And I love Coachella! Even though I’ve never been of course…. Sad face. But, I am going to go sometime. And sometime soon. The style stakes at Coachella are unreal. The ladies really go all out with their personal style, and why not. They certainly get the weather! Unlike us, who dredge through the mud and rain in wellies and hotpants! All in the name of fashion….

Have chosen a few favourite looks from Coachella. Am still looking for more so check back for an update.

Kate Bosworth

Isabel Lucas

Diane Kruger

Alessandra Ambrosio

Isabel Lucas

Katy Perry

Vanessa Hudgens

Isabel Lucas

Camilla Belle

Nicole Richie

Katy Perry

Rhianna

I think it’s safe to say Isabel Lucas ROCKED IT! She looked amazing, not to mention completely loved up with her very hairy beau! Her style was amazing, but I don’t see it working too well in Ireland – perfect sunshine outfits though.  Personally, I really disliked Vanessa Hudgen’s outfits and i thought Rhianna looked a bit mad! The Kate Bosworth look works for me, and as you guys already know, I love her!

Friends of mine are playing at a festival here in Ireland over the May Bank Holiday weekend so it’s the perfect excuse for me to start planning some festival outfits. Now that I’ve been officially inspired by Coachella!

xoxo

****UPDATE****

Alessandro Ambrosia

Britany Snow

Fashion Toast's Rumi Neely

The Love Sisters

Jamie Chung

Elin Kling

More fashionable sisters!

Actions

Information

One response

19 04 2011
Claire Packer

If I could have anyone’s wardrobe it would either be Kate Bosworth’s or Diane Kruger’s! One year I would love to go too, you can’t get away with wearing short shorts in Lincolnshire! 🙂

Leave a Reply

