My new obsession – 90210!

16 03 2011

Recently, I have become obsessed with 90210! It’s an unhealthy obsession that is made up of pure desire and want. I may have said (during one episode alone) ‘Oh my God, I love Naomi’ around ten times tonight. Quickly followed by, ‘I want her hair’! Gosh, those 90210 ladies are HOT! And they are pretty stylish too. Each one of them has a different look working for them, on-screen and off. And I love that. It’s great to see variety and individuality on these shows. These are Beverly Hills girls so we know its high fashion. Honestly, they were couture to school each day, it’s madness! But they’ve got me, hook, line and sinker. I’m not able to pick a favourite lady right now, I like elements of all their style. A little bit from each and I’d be looking good! 🙂

Let’s start with Annalynne Mc Cord…..

A blonde bombshell – whose character is always on trend – tuxes, pencil skirts, body con, brights…. the list goes on!

 

Even marl grey looks good on her!?!

 

Next up, Shenae Grimes – the girl next door!

I especially love her, now that her hair has gone much darker and she’s sporting the dip dye look!

New 90210 girl, Ivy, is really mixing it up with the boho and surfer looks!

A girl with amazing dresses – Jessica Stroup.

All this fashion squeezed into a measly hour a week! And don’t even get me started on the men in this show! I should do a post related to them too – hotties!! Dying for next weeks episode already – the obsession is in full swing!

xoxo

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 03 2011
Metro Chica

Love the new blog layout!!

Big 90210 fan too and as you say, all the girls are stunners!!!

16 03 2011
Eyes Bigger Than My Belly

Thank you! It’s taking me so long to learn about blog styles and layouts. What a novice!

Leave a Reply

