‘Life Ain’t Nothing but A Party’

6 03 2011

Hey all! A few of you will know that I spent the last few days away – hence the lack of posting recently! I spent a few nights down the country at a Hen Weekend! And it was amazing! I seriously recommend Coolatore House and Grouse Lodge for a countryside get-away or for an upcoming event. The house itself is magnificent – with a famous recording studio, pool and spa on site. Not to mention the scenery and peacefulness. I know what you’re thinking…. “God, that sounds like a boring Hen”! But trust me, when I say, far from it!

Posting a few pics that represent the wonderful time we had!

Back to regular posting this week, I hope! Life is surely hectic! But for now, it’s time to catch up on some much-needed sleep!

xoxo

 All images via We Heart it

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

