Wardrobe I want – Kate Bosworth

9 02 2011

Wow, is Kate rocking the fashion world these days or what! The girl is everywhere – every fashion site, every gossip column and every blog. And, I’m afraid, I just can’t keep her off mine either! I am just loving her style – so effortlessy cool during the day, and bang on trend at night! The girl has been busy working straight-from-the-catwalk looks. And she makes me miss blonde hair! I would genuinely kill for some of these looks – the ankle boots, knits and mesh dresses especially.

Casual Kate

 

Night Time Glamour

 

I need to learn how to make clothes!

xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

