Have a listen to this!

8 02 2011

Ok guys, I’ve been having a rough couple of days of it. So much going on and my mind is going mad! So, in efforts to cheer myself up, I’ve turned to some fool-proof ideas.

  1. Shopping – let’s face it, a new outfit makes every day better and helps you face anything!
  2. Friends – I’ve the best friends in the world.
  3. Music – preferably live music!

Which is what I’m blogging about today. Just booked myself some tickets to see an amazing Irish artist play in a Dublin Church. I’ve been catching James Vincent Mc Morrow as often as I can as I just adore to hear this guy sing. What a voice and what great songs. If you’ve never heard of this guy, check him out! Quite Bon Iver like, perfect easy listening and seriously mesmerizing! LOVE IT!

Hope you enjoy the easy listening – he’s certainly improved my day!

xoxo

Actions

Information

One response

9 02 2011
Metro Chica

And what about sisters being great huh???! 🙂

Leave a Reply

