Is this Love? Is this Lust? #2

6 02 2011

Wanting both these boots in my collection asap!

River Island

 

I’m a big fan of wedge ankle boots – I already have a very similar pair but with gorgeous Spring weather arriving, I need a new shade to rock with some floral dresses and ankle socks. Plus they look so comfy! 🙂

River Island

 

 I like the buckles here and the chunky heel. Perfect for pairing up with skinny jeans, don’t you agree?! They’d work with a lot of Spring outfits in my opinion.

I know…. I might just have to get both!

xoxo

Actions

Information

3 responses

7 02 2011
Emma

Oh those wedges are fabulous! x

8 02 2011
Metro Chica

Please get those wedges!!!!

8 02 2011
Eyes Bigger Than My Belly

I’m on it! My poor poor credit card!

Leave a Reply

