Style at the SAG’s!

31 01 2011

We are flying through the awards now, aren’t we?! Not that I’m complaining – I love these events for the style alone. Never do I heed the nominees or winners – it’s all about the Red Carpet! As with most Red Carpet events, there are the good, the bad and the ugly. And a whole lot of ugly turned up at the SAG’s this year!

Here is my favourite – Lea Michelle in Oscar de la Renta – simply stunning.

Lots of great style from fellow Glee Ladies……

Dianna Agron in Vintage Chanel

 

Jayma Mays in Jenny Packman

 

My Golden Globe Girl, Mila Kunis, blew me away again – smokin’!

Again, loving Claire Danes – such beauty!

Hilary Swank – the jury is still out for me! I like it, then I don’t, I just don’t know! What do you think??

I thought about posting a few of the horrible choices at the SAGS, but then I realised I’d b here all night 🙂 Have I left any stunners out?!

xoxo

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 01 2011
sj

totally agree with all your choices … LARVED Mila Kunis she is my new girl crush!

I’m not loving the Hilary Swank gown at all .. some how she is too muscular/masculine for it .. it accentuates that instead of softening! but its a beautiful dress just not for her .. in my opinion!!

31 01 2011
ckerekes

Lea Michelle and Mila Kunis looked stunning! Love the bold print in Mila’s gown. Great blog!

1 02 2011
Eyes Bigger Than My Belly

You’re so right – those muscles in her arms! Wish my arms looked like that! 🙂

Thanks ladies! xoxo

2 02 2011
Metro Chica

Lea and Mila – wow!

Leave a Reply

