Golden Globes – My Favourites!

17 01 2011

Gosh, do I love a good awards ceremony! The fashion, the accessories and the beauty – what’s not to love. We gotta love the Globes cos it’s not just about the movie stars. This year, I found quite a few looks that I love. Looking at them all with my sister and she reckons I’ve chosen one or two controversial looks…. But I just love dresses! My absolute favourite is Mila Kunis in her stunning green Vera Wang. I die! I am currently looking up ways to have this dress made for me – pure love. See the rest after the jump!

Mila Kunis, Vera Wang

 

Claire Danes, Calvin Klein

 

Dianna Agron, J Mendes

 

Leighton Meester, Burberry Prorsum

 

Olivia Wilde, Marchesa

 

Anna Hathaway, Armani

 

Rumer Willis

 

Selena Gomez

 

Loving the blush looks and a few of the nude ones. I’m being a bit predictable with my outfit choices, I know. The only one im not so sure about is Olivia Wilde, but I do love a bit of sparkle! I was so shocked and disappointed with the lovely Natalie Portman – being pregnant does not give you an excuse to dress poorly on the red carpet! What did you guys think? Who’s topping the fashion charts these days?

PS. Let’s not forget about the men – some hotties on the carpet! Some one get me closer to Andrew Garfield from The Social Network – omfg!

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 01 2011
Emma

Selena Gomez could have been spectacular just think it was quite ill fitting.

18 01 2011
Eyes Bigger Than My Belly

Definitely fits poorly round the boob area! Loving the colour though and how much it flows! Im a sucker for long and flowy!

Leave a Reply

