Thank Heaven’s for….

4 01 2011

Clarins! And Mothers! The two things that got me through the festive season – my mother dragging me outta bed each day and making me breakfast, and some quick beauty fixes to get me looking revitalised and fresh for when all the aunts and uncles call in! (Our house is like a drop-in centre sometimes!) And, my mother, being particularly great, had a special treat under the tree for me this year – yes, Clarins beauty miracle workers! So guys, some days I didn’t even bother with the make up routine. Instead, I went for a nice sun-kissed glow in the form of the Gelée Auto Bronzant Express – neck and face, and some Beauty Flash Balm (most people’s make up most have!), with a hint of blusher and some eye definition. When I was needing a bit more make up, I made sure I was wearing the Clarins Primer,  Lisse Minute Base Comblante, as it really smooths the skin and works on those rough patches! A successful Christmas for sure – I love beauty surprises under the tree! Try them out if you are in the buying mood 🙂

What are your Beauty Fixes and Miracle Workers??!

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 02 2011
Bassam Fattouh

i so like these products!!
bassamfattouh.wordpress.com/2011/02/09/clarins-step-b…bassam-fattouh/

22 04 2011
A peek into … My Make Up Bag « eyes bigger than my belly

[…] Balm, and just before the makeup routine started, I used a Clarins primer. You might remember my post on Clarins from way back. But on a long days like this, a primer is vital! I moved onto my foundation and […]

Leave a Reply

