Too late for a Christmas wish??

23 12 2010

Christmas Day is fast approaching and if you are anything like me, you probably only finished your Christmas Shopping today! Now that I am sorted with gifts for all my loved ones, I have been thinking about all the surprises I hope to find under my Christmas Tree this year! So I’m sending Santa one last email – just in case – and I’m wishing upon on a star tonight! However, maybe I should set my sights a little lower……

Finsk Wedges

 

Vintage Chanel Earrings

Actions

Information

One response

23 12 2010
Metro Chica

I need Finsk wedges in my wardrobe!!!

Leave a Reply

